Dean of the Reserch Authority  - Prof. Jacob Vaya
Chairman of the Research Services Unit - Dr. Omer Horovitz
Administrative manager  - Mr. Avishai Lev

Research committee:
Dr. Yoni Vortman - Faculty of Sciences and Technology research delegate
Dr. Vered Golan Shinar - Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities research delegate

Mr. Ido Tenenbaum - Account Executive management
Mrs. Shira Niv - Research coordinator
Mrs. Pazit Corridan - Research information and database management